Representative Owls in 2019

8 Jan 2020

This year owls were rewarded for a great season, with a handful of players being selected for representative duties. Players who featured for Owls this year;

NRC, Canberra Vikings: Max Bode*, William Sankey*, Irae Simone,

UC Womens 7s Squad: Rachel Crothers, Claudia Obst, Sammie Wood, Jane Garraway, Sepa Salesa, Tash Salisbury, Georgia O’neill, Yasmine Meakes (Former Owl)

Brumbies Runners: Max Bode, Lachie Creighton, Lachlan Osbourne, William Sankey, Isileli Fa, Ben Love

ACT Griffins: Callum Richardson, Lachie Creighton, Lachlan Osbourne, Max Bode, William Sankey, Byron Hollingsworth-Descent, Hamish Dawson

Brumbies 19s: Dennis Waight, Byron Hollingsworth- Descent*, Sam Mickleson,

Brumbies National Youth 7s: Chris Mickleson

* Denotes more than one team

COVID Competition Draws are here